Happy Holidays to All from Alström Syndrome International!

Merry Christmas from Alström Syndrome International!
Back row: Robin Marshall, Barbara Strubell, Jon Staples, Gina Denbow Front row: Jan Marshall, Nevin Bengur, Aaron Cox, Heather Piacentini, Phyllis Aschenbrenner, Maggie the dog, Tony Jackson, Mike Kirby

From all of us at Alström Syndrome International, we wish everyone the Happiest of Holidays and the best of luck into the New Year!

The photo shows the ASI crew at Jan and Robbin’s place, which is all decorated for the holidays!

Skip to content